Thursday, December 29, 2016

Music Of MY Heart

...a devotion and worship album, comprising 10 songs written and sung by Swee See.
The 10 songs have a varied arrangement from pop, acoustic, country & western to string orchestration.

The album is titled “Music Of MY Heart” - “MY” as in God’s heart because the lyrics were inspired from the Word of God

Recorded by Ben Tio and Nick Lee at the Ark Studios, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
An audiophile recording produced, mixed and mastered by Nick Lee at the Ark Studios

Back-up Vocals - Amy Yeoh
Drums - Rudy Frank and Martin Ngim
Bass and Guitars - Nick Lee
Piano - Shen
Keyboards, Organ and Synths - Steve Leong
String Orchestration - Fung Chern Hwei
String Orchestra -
Fung Chern Hwei, Nasran Nawi, Tan Ka Ming, 
Lau Yew Hann and Lim Jae Sern

The songs in the album

1. Rise up
2. I adore you
3. Longing for You
4. You are Jesus, my Messiah
5. I love You Lord
6. Rock of my salvation
7. You are worthy
8. Devotion
9. Glorious
10. Unto the Lord

To listen to these songs, click here